People

Meet our TCPA Lawyers

 Wylie_Joseph
Joseph C. Wylie
Chicago
+1.312.807.4439
joseph.wylie@klgates.com
Glass_Andrew
Andrew C. Glass
Boston
+1.617.261.3107
andrew.glass@klgates.com
McGinley_M
Molly K. McGinley
Chicago
+1.312.807.4419
molly.mcginley@klgates.com
Blase_Greg
Gregory N. Blase
Boston
+1.617.951.9059
gregory.blase@klgates.com 
Smerage_Roger
Roger L. Smerage
Boston
+1.617.951.9070
roger.smerage@klgates.com
Mueller_Nicole
Nicole C. Mueller
Chicago
+1.312.807.4341
nicole.mueller@klgates.com
Becerra_Nora
Nora E. Becerra
Chicago
+1.312.807.4222
nora.becerra@klgates.com

Copyright © 2018, K&L Gates LLP. All Rights Reserved.